weramega.blogg.se

How to tell if mods are working darkest dungeon
How to tell if mods are working darkest dungeon





Bleeding” = +3 healing received by a bleeding / poioned ally/enemy? (Rather than +3 healing while bleeding / poisoned) Poisoned” = +19% dmg when attacking an poisoned enemy? (Rather than +19% dmg while poisoned) Bleeding” = +26% prot if attacked by a bleeding enemy? (Rather than +26% prot while bleeding) I am wondering if the effects are the opposite of what I thought they would be? The in game tool tips are a little confusing. dotHpHeal does not seem to be accepting the “hp_heal_amount” when bleeding / poisoned. I had to use 1 at minimum for the buff to get applied. Healing, scaled with the bleed / poison, as long as they have the condition applied. Theoretically, that should do exactly what I want. dotHpHeal 0! And then buff “hp_heal_amount” while “actorStatus” is “bleeding” and/or “poisoned”. So I came up with an idea to work around the healing/buff issue. As far as I know, there is also no way to apply a heal through a “buff” () file.

how to tell if mods are working darkest dungeon

So I changed up the initial idea to not cure the conditions, but apply buffs while afflicted with them. Where you can apply a buff if they have a condition initially, and keep the buff if the condition is removed. I’m fairly certain Darkest Dungeon does not have an initial condition option. What doesn’t kill me, makes me stronger! The initial idea being to cure poison / bleeding, apply buffs (armor if bleeding, +dmg if poisoned), and a heal (increased if bleeding, increased if poisoned).

how to tell if mods are working darkest dungeon

I’ve seen some skills that cure / heal, and wanted to make a custom skill for my class that is unique.







How to tell if mods are working darkest dungeon