weramega.blogg.se

Gerard butler phantom of the opera hot
Gerard butler phantom of the opera hot













The casting-pretty good for the most part. Still, the look was so spectacular I'm not even sure I'd definitely have done that myself. At times, there was almost a bit TO much going on which, as my friends and I discussed takes the focus away from the music a bit and maybe(though I'm torn on this) they should have toned it down just a tiny tiny bit.

gerard butler phantom of the opera hot

I sure hope this movie wins some awards for it's costumes and Cinematography. The film's look-among the most riveting I've ever seen-colorful, rich and oozing vibrancy, the look and feel are just magnificent. I don't think there was a sound in the theater during the whole movie. Phantom of the Opera's's loveliness is still so luminous and the movie just fills your senses. In fact, I was wondering if I would cry during the movie and of coarse I did. The magic present in the show live, is still, for the most part, here on film.

gerard butler phantom of the opera hot

The movie, for the most part, retains much of the stage show, I'd say about 85 percent true to the show, though there were slight differences. The stage show is my all time favorite Broadway show and I was a bit nervous as to how Phantom and the music of the night would hold up on the big screen but I needn't have worried because it was very definitely worth the price of the ticket-and then some. I have just come from seeing phantom and was completely swept away.















Gerard butler phantom of the opera hot